2024-01-06 11:51:18 -
质量不错

2024-01-12 08:49:28 -
保暖效果:很热火

2024-01-15 22:13:22 -
现在每天跑步的时候都带着他,感觉很方便,很小巧。物美价廉值得购买。曾经跑步的时候丢过东西,所以小包还是必要的啊。


2024-01-16 16:10:53 -
还没开始使用,用过再追加

2024-01-15 23:19:25 -
收到啦!物流很快,包包超喜欢,包包质量好拉链滑顺,运动时带着超方便,好评!


2024-01-10 20:40:12 -
穿上之后有一种紧绷的感觉,感觉挺舒服的



2024-01-02 02:14:48 -
非常满意的一次购物,货超所值。快递也相当给力


2024-01-16 07:49:41 -
买了黑色的,果然补好了,皮鞋擦痕修复神器啊,一下修复了5双,更适合亚光类的颜色

2024-01-22 14:04:34 -
佳洁士的这款牙刷以前一直用,软毛的舒适度最好,清洁效果不错,又不会伤到牙龈。 手感特别好。设计很合理,可以全方位刷牙。材质优,交叉刷毛,牙齿间隙刷的很干净,温和按摩牙齿,防滑握柄握感舒适自如,按摩条按摩的很舒服,舌苔清洁器非常棒,使口气清新,刷完后觉得牙齿很干净,光滑,多年来全家一直用这个品牌的牙刷,现在牙齿保护的都还不错,生活品质都是从细节中体现出来的。这些也得益于京东的优质服务,优惠活动囤货,性价比非常高。非常享受京东的品质和服务。物流全世界第一,售后也非常高效有保证。发自内心的点赞。



2024-01-16 02:17:50 -
尺码刚刚好好,价格不贵。 透气效果:透气

Reviews


tag

Seem to be well made and look just as nice. Fit as expected.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Nike shoes perform the way I expected and maybe even a little better.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

Bought the 4E wide, fit my foot quite well, quality is excellent, would buy again
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are great shoes for my 4e feetFit is greatThey last foreverGood price and As Ordered
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Love these shoes. I buy one pair ahead of need so I will never be without. Comfort, support, perfect fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Great for running or walking and standing on your feet for long periods of time... they really provide lots of comfort
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is a very comfortable pair of shoes. I wear them to the gym daily. After six months, there is no sign of wear, loose stitches, etc.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

My husband loves these shoes! His only complaint was how narrow the toe box is. I ordered him a second pair in extra wide width and he loves those even more.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

They're exactly what I wanted (and a bit of a political statement too) and they look and feel great. I've never bought a pair of Nikes before but I may agian if these continue to impress me.
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Liberia


tag

My husband will wear nothing but these shoes. He's had two knee replacements and is quite active for being 75 years old. The Nike Air gives him the support and comfort he needs with being on his feet six to eight hours a day.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

Now I know how these fit I can save a trip to a store. They are very comfortable for me. I have a bunion on my left foot and a broken toe on my right foot. I can wear these shoes all day in comfort. I'm a happy camper!!!! Highly recommend these shoes.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is the fourth pair of these that I have purchased. I use an older pair for yard work, and the others are still wearable, So, they have held up really well. When it came time for a new pair, it was not "what" shoe I was going to buy, but I needed to find out if they were still available.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are great all-day or "knock-around" shoes. You'll wear them every day for their comfort and adaptability. Running, walking and even moderate hiking are fine in these, they offer great support and really take a lot of pressure off your knees and back.Only gripe is that they're only good for about 8-9 months of nearly every day use, but for the price point they're GREAT!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Ordered on November 5th. Expected delivery mid-December. I reached out in December and then again in January asking where my package was. They promised that it was "on the way" but then offered to resend it (clearly it was lost in the mail). Now it is March 6th, I still have not received my order, and they are still promising that its "on the way", yet they just marked the order as delivered and paid themselves? I do not recommend doing business with this seller at all.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very good price, I am very satisfied with the quality and price of the product.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by Russia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Italy


tag

Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
A+ Quality.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Not bad.I like it
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
As described very happy fast shipping
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Arrived 2 weeks at earlier and seller communication was 10/10 it came with the box ,socks and stick x sticker and tag the shoes look legit and look like the real ones I recommend this seller ✨✨
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Love them
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Son just loves these!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great quality. Original product
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Gibraltar


tag

Reviews:
the most popular shoe in the service industry
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
these are great shoes the last ones lasted 5 years.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
these shoes run a little small, buy 1/2 size larger and they will fit perfect.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The best made leather heavy duty shoe for walking and standing at work very supportive and well made.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by Gibraltar


tag

Reviews:
These shoes feel like clouds. I bought them to customize but ended up wearing them a few times because of how comfortable they are.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My son wears these for work as a bartender. They are sturdy, durable and most important comfortable. He is on his feet anywhere from 9 to 12 hours at a time and has been wearing these for years and years. He was looking for an all black shoe and discovered these many years ago. We are concerned that they will eventually be discontinued so he stockpiles. He claims they are best shoe for him for any price.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
great shoe.
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great looking shoe
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Good fit.Love this shoe.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
very well!!! I recommend it !!!!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
He is very happy great fit he loves them
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I have ordered these shoes before however, placed order for wrong size. I will be returning them and ordering correct size
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Shoes received, the quality and description of the same, complete packaging, long wanted to buy a pair of shoes, has been compared, this most economical and inexpensive, received immediately after the trial, and normal size, good-looking good!
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Love them! Highly recommend! Fast ship!
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
the best shoes I have ever worn, comfortable and perfect for soccer
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable. As pictured. True to size. He had a different style of Nike previously, so we just ordered the same size in this style. So it seems nike sizes are consistent.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Hello, I would like to know when my order arrives?
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Received a concept kit rather than the same design as the official. Good quality none the less
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Le magasin vous prends pour des faussaires est menteur ????????????????je suis pas vraiment content de ce magasin il se trompe de taille vous envoyez des photos est vous disent elle est fausse
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Correct jersey excellent value for money nevertheless small shade of green not perfect between the sleeves and the flocking but very good quality
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
The quality of the shirt is fine but the print is not in place. Communication with the bad seller with automatic messages

Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
I fail in the name being badly placed and folded the letters ... The seller answers and I look for a solution of a partial refund.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The shirt is good quality but some type of logo was added on the sleeve so that is definitely going to give the shirt away
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Il too large, no S it’s L
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
You SUCK!
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great product
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
At last!!!!!!!!. Article as early in early October 2019.
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France